Acrylic Style Blog Acrylic Style posts only    Highlight post

Dwizzy Bodega - DesinAtion spAce Mission oNe [EP]

Dwizzy Bodega released a new beat tape, first one since dropping 2010's Dwizz-strumentals.

This one better reflects the space vibe found in Dwizzy's later production, like the stuff on Mark's "The E Before The O", Lucid00's "Peach", MegaRan and Phil Hanson's "Mother Earth" or Dwizzy's own "Out Of My E".

Perfect music to relax to if you ask us.


Lucid00 - The Last Unicorn [Mixtape]

Fixtape #3: A motha f**king unicorn in my bedroom, wearing shades and a hoodie, smoking a cigar, while sipping a slushie. Volume 2. Side B

The original cover art was done by Prince M.Ac Photography.

Just like the last one, this still ain't it. This ain't the real stuff. 20 songs of more messing around (listed as disc 1 and 2). One song is an unreleased Mark Pheonix track from 2010 that Lucid00 decided to rap on now for whatever reason. Another is something dope from L-Y3T. iNNo makes a guest appearance on a track. This is the last Unicorn fixtape. Any following fixtape will be different. NEP is on the way next.


Mark Pheonix - Blast Off feat. Lucid00 {Prod. R2DaEz} [Track]

Cover art by Prince M.Ac Photography.

Mark Pheonix and Lucid00 teamed up yet again to make this groovy track.
In similar fashion to the track "Low Level" on "The E Before The O", Ford4D makes a short appearance within Lucid00's verse and also another appearance in the intro to proclaim the most important part of the track, a penchant for squeezing bosoms.

Bosom squeezing is deeply what this whole song is about (it's a very deep song) and it's a very important part of all our lives.

So before the links to the song below and before this year ends we'd like to bring your attention to the American Cancer Society, in hopes that you'll donate.

Donate to the American Cancer Society

From now on, every song we post that you hear the WSB tag on, we'll provide a link like this.


YouTube Music



Apple Music


Google Play



For The Children: 25 Years of Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) [Video]

It's a Wu-Tang documentary, if you're not interested in watching it something's probably wrong with you.


And-Y - Single feat. Dita [Track]

And-Y rapping and singing (yeah, whoa) over acoustic guitar (again, whoa) with Dita (the guitarist) about being single and feeling love sick.